High Heel Boots #7


Exclusive to our All Access Members!

hh7Review of the 1983 Piano Rehearsal
1. Father's Song
2. Venus De Milo
3. Unknown
4. God
5. Raspberry Beret
6. Unknown
7. Wednesday
8. Do Me, Baby
9. Moonbeam Levels
10. Unknown

Download the show here  - mp3

If your a member please login to download the link.

If you not a member, clicking on the download link will take you to the Podcast Juice All Access sign up page.


Michael Dean is the founder and host of PodcastJuice. Michael is also a musician, author. His latest science fiction novel: Truths Destiny is available on Amazon.